SPIC

List of Committees of the Board as on 30th July 2023

1. Audit Committee

Mrs. Sashikala Srikanth - Chairperson

2. Mr. B Narendran
3. Mr. S Radhakrishnan
4. Mr. T K Arun
Member
Member
Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. B Narendran
 Mr. T K Arun
 Mr. S Radhakrishnan
 Member
 Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. B Narendran
 Mr. S Radhakrishnan
 Mr. T K Arun
 Chairman
 Member
 Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mrs. Sashikala Srikanth - Chairperson
 Mr. B Narendran - Member

3. Mr. T K Arun - Member

5. Risk Management Committee

Mr. S Radhakrishnan - Chairman
Mr. E Balu - Member
Mr. T K Arun - Member